Shrewsbury Snooker League 2021-22

Home

Matches and Results
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
League week 1
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
League week 2
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
League week 3
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
League week 4
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
League week 5
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
League week 6
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Team Cup Competition
Tuesday, 9 November 2021
League week 7
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
League week 8
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
League week 9
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
League week 10
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
League week 11
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
League week 12
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
Christmas/New Year
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
Christmas/New Year
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
League week 13
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
League week 14
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
League week 15
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
League Cup Competitions
Tuesday, 1 February 2022
League week 16
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
League week 17
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
League week 18
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
League week 19
Tuesday, 1 March 2022
League week 20
Tuesday, 8 March 2022
League week 21
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
League week 22
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
League Handicap Comp @ Meole
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Cup Competition Week
Knockout
Team Competition

RedsealSW version 4.1.5.F on 07/10/2021 at 21:33:19