Shrewsbury Snooker League

⇐ Prev   Next ⇒

Fixtures and results for Division 1
League week 1
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Unison A 5 0 Bagley C
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Harlescott A 6 1 Harlescott B
  Wem Usc A     Bye 1
  Wem Usc C     Bye 2
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Unison B 2 3 Unison F
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Meole Brace A 5 0 Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Beaconsfield A 4 1 Beaconsfield B
League week 2
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Bagley C 1 4 Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Unison F 3 2 Harlescott A
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Harlescott B 4 1 Unison B
  Bye 2     Wem Usc A
  Bye 1     Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Beaconsfield B 4 1 Unison A
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Meole Brace F 2 3 Beaconsfield A
League week 3
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Unison A 5 0 Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Meole Brace A 5 0 Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Beaconsfield A 5 0 Unison F
  Harlescott A     Bye 2
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Wem Usc C 4 1 Harlescott B
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Wem Usc A 4 1 Bagley C
  Unison B     Bye 1
League week 4
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Bagley C 4 1 Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Meole Brace A 2 3 Unison A
  Bye 2     Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Unison F 3 2 Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Harlescott B 1 4 Wem Usc A
  Bye 1     Harlescott A
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Beaconsfield A 3 2 Unison B
League week 5
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Beaconsfield B 1 4 Wem Usc A
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Wem Usc C 1 4 Beaconsfield A
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Unison A 3 2 Unison F
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Unison B 0 6 Meole Brace A
  Meole Brace F     Bye 2
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Harlescott A 4 1 Bagley C
  Bye 1     Harlescott B
League week 6
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Meole Brace A 4 1 Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Harlescott A 3 2 Unison B
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Bagley C 1 4 Harlescott B
  Bye 1     Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Beaconsfield A 5 0 Wem Usc A
  Bye 2     Unison A
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Unison F 3 2 Beaconsfield B
League week 7
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Wem Usc A 1 4 Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Beaconsfield B 1 4 Bagley C
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Unison A 1 5 Beaconsfield A
  Unison F     Bye 1
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Meole Brace F 1 4 Harlescott A
  Harlescott B     Bye 2
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Wem Usc C 1 4 Unison B
League week 8
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Unison B 0 5 Wem Usc A
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Wem Usc C 2 3 Unison F
  Bye 1     Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Beaconsfield A 5 0 Harlescott B
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Harlescott A 3 2 Unison A
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Bagley C 0 5 Meole Brace F
  Meole Brace A     Bye 2
League week 9
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Beaconsfield B 1 4 Harlescott A
  Bye 2     Beaconsfield A
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Unison F 3 2 Bagley C
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Meole Brace F 4 1 Unison B
  Unison A     Bye 1
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Wem Usc A 4 1 Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Harlescott B 0 5 Meole Brace A
League week 10
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Unison A 1 4 Harlescott B
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Harlescott A 1 4 Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Meole Brace F 1 4 Wem Usc A
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Unison B 4 1 Bagley C
  Bye 1     Beaconsfield A
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Beaconsfield B 4 1 Wem Usc C
  Bye 2     Unison F
League week 11
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Wem Usc C 3 2 Unison A
  Bagley C     Bye 2
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Beaconsfield A 2 3 Harlescott A
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Harlescott B 3 2 Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Unison B 3 2 Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Wem Usc A 4 1 Unison F
  Meole Brace A     Bye 1
League week 12
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Unison F 4 1 Harlescott B
  Bye 2     Unison B
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Unison A P P Wem Usc A
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Beaconsfield A 3 2 Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Meole Brace F 3 2 Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Harlescott A 5 0 Wem Usc C
  Bye 1     Bagley C
League week 13
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Meole Brace A 4 1 Unison F
  Bye 2     Bye 1
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Unison B 2 3 Unison A
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Wem Usc A 3 2 Harlescott A
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Harlescott B 2 3 Beaconsfield B
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Wem Usc C 2 3 Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Bagley C 0 5 Beaconsfield A
League week 14
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Bagley C 0 5 Unison A
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Harlescott B 1 5 Harlescott A
  Bye 1     Wem Usc A
  Bye 2     Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Unison F 1 4 Unison B
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Meole Brace F 3 3 Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Beaconsfield B 0 5 Beaconsfield A
League week 15
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Meole Brace A 5 0 Bagley C
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Harlescott A 4 1 Unison F
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Unison B 3 2 Harlescott B
  Wem Usc A     Bye 2
  Wem Usc C     Bye 1
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Unison A 4 1 Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Beaconsfield A 5 1 Meole Brace F
League week 16
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Meole Brace F 2 3 Unison A
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Beaconsfield B 1 4 Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Unison F 0 5 Beaconsfield A
  Bye 2     Harlescott A
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Harlescott B 5 0 Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Bagley C 0 5 Wem Usc A
  Bye 1     Unison B
League week 17
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Wem Usc C 4 1 Bagley C
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Unison A 3 2 Meole Brace A
  Beaconsfield B     Bye 2
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Meole Brace F 2 3 Unison F
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Wem Usc A 4 1 Harlescott B
  Harlescott A     Bye 1
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Unison B 0 5 Beaconsfield A
League week 18
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Wem Usc A 4 1 Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Beaconsfield A 4 1 Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Unison F 0 5 Unison A
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Meole Brace A 3 3 Unison B
  Bye 2     Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Bagley C 3 2 Harlescott A
  Harlescott B     Bye 1
League week 19
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Wem Usc C     Meole Brace A
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Unison B     Harlescott A
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Harlescott B     Bagley C
  Meole Brace F     Bye 1
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Wem Usc A     Beaconsfield A
  Unison A     Bye 2
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Beaconsfield B     Unison F
League week 20
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Meole Brace A     Wem Usc A
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Bagley C     Beaconsfield B
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Beaconsfield A     Unison A
  Bye 1     Unison F
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Harlescott A     Meole Brace F
  Bye 2     Harlescott B
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Unison B     Wem Usc C
League week 21
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Wem Usc A     Unison B
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Unison F     Wem Usc C
  Beaconsfield B     Bye 1
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Harlescott B     Beaconsfield A
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Unison A     Harlescott A
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Meole Brace F     Bagley C
  Bye 2     Meole Brace A
League week 22
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Harlescott A     Beaconsfield B
  Beaconsfield A     Bye 2
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Bagley C     Unison F
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Unison B     Meole Brace F
  Bye 1     Unison A
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Wem Usc C     Wem Usc A
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Meole Brace A     Harlescott B
League week 23
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Harlescott B     Unison A
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Meole Brace A     Harlescott A
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Wem Usc A     Meole Brace F
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Bagley C     Unison B
  Beaconsfield A     Bye 1
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Wem Usc C     Beaconsfield B
  Unison F     Bye 2
League week 24
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Unison A     Wem Usc C
  Bye 2     Bagley C
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Harlescott A     Beaconsfield A
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Meole Brace F     Harlescott B
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Beaconsfield B     Unison B
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Unison F     Wem Usc A
  Bye 1     Meole Brace A
League week 25
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Harlescott B     Unison F
  Unison B     Bye 2
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Wem Usc A     Unison A
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Meole Brace A     Beaconsfield A
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Beaconsfield B     Meole Brace F
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Wem Usc C     Harlescott A
  Bagley C     Bye 1
League week 26
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Unison F     Meole Brace A
  Bye 1     Bye 2
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Unison A     Unison B
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Harlescott A     Wem Usc A
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Beaconsfield B     Harlescott B
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Meole Brace F     Wem Usc C
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Beaconsfield A     Bagley C

RedsealSW version 3.103.6.F on 21/02/2020 at 22:41:19